PROCESS COMBUSTION CORPORATION
Contact Us: 412.655.0955

Locate a Rep

A PCC representative is just one click away.

PCC Logo

Process Combustion Corporation

5460 Horning Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(412) 655-0955 Phone
(412) 650-5569 Fax
Mr. Scott Burge, Vice President, Sales
sburge@pcc-group.com

Air Techniques, Inc.

2999 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30062
(770) 518-7200 Phone
(770) 518-0681 Fax
Mr. Derek Anderson
danderson@airtechniquesinc.com 
www.airtechniquesinc.com 

Territory: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Northern Florida and Eastern Tennessee

Klaus Equipment Company

P.O. Box 570
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(412) 213-3252 Phone
(412) 213-7416Fax 
Donna Hardman
dhardman@klausequipment.com
www.klausequipment.com

Territory: Kentucky Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

John C. Hayes & Associates

340 NW Capital Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
(816) 246-7660 Phone
(816) 246-7662/Fax
Jason Hayes, Vice President
Jason@jchrep.com
https://www.jchrep.com/

Territory: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota

The Kahl Company

3526 Silverside Road, Unit 38
Wilmington, DE 19810 
(302) 478-8450 Phone
(302) 478-4826 Fax 
Mr. Jim Stetson
sales@kahlco.com
http://www.kahlco.com/

Territory: New Jersey, Maryland, District of Columbia, Delaware, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania

Martex International Sales

18711 Paint Bluff Lane 
Cypress, TX 77433 
(281) 682-7700 Phone
+34 661 630 815 Cell
Mr. Carlos Calvo, Director 
sales@martexis.com
http://www.martexis.com/

Territory: Mexico, Central America, South America and Spain                

Southland Environmental, Inc.

16412 Ladona Circle 
Huntington Beach, CA 92649 
(714) 318-7264 Phone
Mr. Scott Fernbach 
scott@southlandenvironmentalinc.com
http://www.southlandenvironmentalinc.com/

Territory: Southern California

McRae Engineering Equipment Limited

57 Atomic Avenue Toronto, ON M8Z 5K8
CANADA (416) 255-7878 Phone
(412) 255-7860 Fax
Mr. David Duthie
david@mcraeeng.com
http://www.mcraeeng.com/

Territory: Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

ONYX Logo

ONYX Process Equipment

5960 W. Parker Road, Suite 278, 195
Plano, TX 75093
(214) 432-0796 Phone
(214) 291-5252 Fax
Robb Pulaski
robb@onyxequipment.com

Territory: Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Ramco Energy Products Ltd.

202-6707, Elbow Drive SW,
Calgary, AB T2V 0E4
CANADA 
(403) 252-3336 Phone
Mr. Mehdi Surury, Technical Sales Representative
msurury@ramco-energy.com 
http://www.ramco-energy.com/

Territory: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia

Fax

1 (412) 650-5569

Have a question? Need information?
Tell us your request.

Contact Form